Your favorite talent now has the opportunity to stay on and win The Voice Nigeria! To vote, SMS the unique code to 33120 (N50 per SMS)
You can also vote via WeChat. Simply download the WeChat app on your smartphones or tablets, add the AfricaMagicTV ID, select the vote option and register for voting using your One Time Pin – you are now ready to vote!


Remember, voting closes on Wednesday the 29th of June at 10pm and you can vote for your favorite talents with their unique codes:
#TEAM2BABA – Emem (SMS no: 03), Gabriel Songs (SMS No: 04), Viveeyan (SMS no: 08)
#TEAMWAJE – Khemmie (SMS No: 28), Shammah (SMS No32), Promise (SMS No: 31)
#TEAMPATORANKING – Prime (SMS No: 14), Linda Inneka (SMS No: 12), Sylvia Charles (SMS No: 15)
#TEAMTIMI – Grace Mac (SMS No: 20), Dewe (SMS No: 19), Joe Blue (SMS No: 21)

For more information, log on to You can also download The Voice Nigeria app for apple and android phones and tablets.