Vj Adams releases his most anticipated Ep titled “Pursuit Of Happiness” which feartures the likes of Chidinma, Praiz, May D, Tiwezi and Nonso Bassey.
All tracks written by Vj Adams Except chorus on Track 1 (Chidinma) and Track 6 (May D)

All Tracks was produced by Temidayo Yekini (Tiwezi)
Check out the official track-listing to ‘Pursuit of Happiness’ Ep by VJ Adams .

Peep below:


  1. DOWNLOAD Intro/Pursuit of Hapiness

  2. DOWNLOAD Your Love feat Chidinma

  3. DOWNLOAD Chidinma feat Tiwezi

  4. DOWNLOAD Survive

  5. DOWNLOAD Lowkey (Sweeter Than Honey)

  6. DOWNLOAD When A Man Cries feat Praiz

  7. DOWNLOAD Be Alright feat May D

  8. DOWNLOAD My Dream feat Nonso Bassey