You can call it a come back, the 17 Track Album Album features the likes of Dr. SID, Olamide, D’Prince, Wizkid, Busy Signal & Reekado Banks.

Tracklist Below

  1. Adura
  2. African Waist
  3. Ban Bang
  4. Ovation ft Olamide
  5. Rewind
  6. We don’t give a damn
  7. Make time
  8. If I start to talk ft Dr SID
  9. Love me hard
  10. Keys to the city ft Busy Signal
  11. Before nko ft D’Prince
  12. My Darling
  13. Kolobi
  14. Birthday
  15. Say it
  16. Go down ft Reekado Banks
  17. Bad ft Wizkid