Ghanaian rapper, D-Black is geared towards releasing a new album after 3 years which is titled“LightWork”

The 15 track album set to drop on the rapper’s birthday which is January 12 2016 includes features from Nigeria’s M.I Abaga, Davido, Seyi Shay, Phyno, Praiz and Sean Tizzle , Vanessa Mdee from Tanzania, Donald & Bucie from South Africa as well as multiple award winning South African rapper Cassper Nyovest.

dblack (1)