DV Records and S.O.F. Entertainment Official DJ , your favourite boy DJ Davisy bring us the next on his monthly mixtape series, this is for the month of April, which featured many Nigerian artist. The 19year-old DJ is always on point and different from the rest with his hardworking and bringing his fans the latest as always.




Intro by Olumix
Korede Bello – Godwin
Kiss Daniel Ft. Tiwa Savage & Davido – Woju Remix
Olamide x Phyno x Lil Kesh – Ladi
Mo Blow Ft May D – Wiggle
Davido – Owo Ni Koko
Famous Ft Reminisce & Lopo – Igboro Remix
Wizkid – In My Bed
Davido Ft Uhuru – Skelewu
Wale Waves – Wa Payan
Danagog – Hakuna Matata
Olalakeside – Elegushi Spenders
Olamide Ft Wizkid – Confam Ni
Wizkid Ft Uhuru – Duze
Juniorboy – Ngwa
Shegxy – I Love My Baby
DJ Real Ft Dammy Krane, Skales, Jhybo, Skales, Small Doctor – Make Sense
TS Ft Olumix – Ijo Hausa
Lil Kesh  – Gbese
Masterkraft Ft CDQ & Olamide – Indomie
DJ Hazan Ft Iceberg Slim & Reekado Banks – Sho Mo
Henry Knight Ft Di’ja & Yemi Alade – Olopa 2.0
Sauce Prince – O.T.Y.M
Davido Ft Uhuru – The Sound
Runtown Ft Uhuru – The Banger
Asho – Hustle
Small Doctor – Mosquito Killer
Bracket Ft Tekno – Panya
Reminisce – Skilashii
Outro by Olumix, Adol, Dre San and Frankey Ley